PRÓXIMOS EVENTOS

X FESTIVAL TEATRO CREATIVO SANADOR
  • Porto Alegre
  • Brazil

X FESTIVAL TEATRO CREATIVO SANADOR

Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Thursday, 21 November 2019
ENCUENTRO DEL CONO SUR: IMPRESIONES SANADORAS HOY
  • Porto Alegre
  • Brazil

ENCUENTRO DEL CONO SUR: IMPRESIONES SANADORAS HOY

Saturday, 23 November 2019
Sunday, 24 November 2019
INSPIRACIÓN FEMENINA SEMINARIO INTERNACIONAL
  • Alicante
  • Spain

INSPIRACIÓN FEMENINA SEMINARIO INTERNACIONAL

Saturday, 22 February 2020
Sunday, 23 February 2020
INSPIRACIÓN FEMENINA SIMPOSIUM
  • Lima
  • Peru

INSPIRACIÓN FEMENINA SIMPOSIUM

Saturday, 28 March 2020
Sunday, 29 March 2020
DANZA SAGRADA DE TRASCENDENCIA
  • Tallin
  • Estonia

DANZA SAGRADA DE TRASCENDENCIA

Saturday, 02 May 2020
Sunday, 03 May 2020
DANZA SAGRADA DE TRASCENDENCIA
  • Colombia

DANZA SAGRADA DE TRASCENDENCIA

Saturday, 30 May 2020
Sunday, 31 May 2020
TIAN

TIAN

Main centre of Neijing School
RADIO AND TV

RADIO AND TV

Our communication channel
FEMININE INSPIRATION

FEMININE INSPIRATION

Feminine Inspiration Association
HEADQUARTERS

HEADQUARTERS

Neijing Schools in the world