PRÓXIMOS EVENTOS

Danzas de vida: Revelaciones de consciencia
  • Cali
  • Colombia

Danzas de vida: Revelaciones de consciencia

Saturday, 09 March 2019
Sunday, 10 March 2019
Contacto Sanador
  • Cali
  • Colombia

Contacto Sanador

Saturday, 16 March 2019
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Argi Doinu Extea
  • Spain

SEMINARIO DE ORACIÓN/MEDITACIÓN/CONTEMPLACIÓN

Saturday, 23 March 2019
Sunday, 24 March 2019
DANZAS DE VIDA: REVELACIONES DE CONSCIENCIA
  • República Dominicana
  • Dominican Republic

DANZAS DE VIDA: REVELACIONES DE CONSCIENCIA

Saturday, 30 March 2019
Sunday, 31 March 2019
DANZAS DE VIDA: REVELACIONES DE CONSCIENCIA
  • Alicante
  • Spain

DANZAS DE VIDA: REVELACIONES DE CONSCIENCIA

Saturday, 13 April 2019
Monday, 14 January 2019
HUMANISMO SANADOR
  • El Rescate, Alicante
  • Spain

HUMANISMO SANADOR

Saturday, 11 May 2019
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Contacto Sanador
  • Cancún
  • Mexico

Contacto Sanador

Saturday, 18 May 2019
Sunday, 19 May 2019
II FESTIVAL MÚSICAS SANANTES
  • Cancún
  • Mexico

II FESTIVAL MÚSICAS SANANTES

Friday, 24 May 2019
Sunday, 26 May 2019
VERANO EN TIAN
  • TIAN
  • Spain

VERANO EN TIAN

Wednesday, 03 July 2019
Sunday, 08 September 2019
X FESTIVAL TEATRO CREATIVO SANADOR
  • Porto Alegre
  • Brazil

X FESTIVAL TEATRO CREATIVO SANADOR

Monday, 18 November 2019
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
TIAN

TIAN

Main centre of Neijing School
RADIO AND TV

RADIO AND TV

Our communication channel
FEMININE INSPIRATION

FEMININE INSPIRATION

Feminine Inspiration Association
HEADQUARTERS

HEADQUARTERS

Neijing Schools in the world