PRÓXIMOS EVENTOS

Danzas de vida: Revelaciones de Consciencia
  • Montevideo
  • Uruguay

Danzas de vida: Revelaciones de Consciencia

Saturday, 10 November 2018
Sunday, 11 November 2018
Humanidad Alkimista, humanidad chamana,humanidad mística.
  • Spain

Humanidad Alkimista, humanidad chamana,humanidad mística.

Saturday, 24 November 2018
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Danzas de vida: Revelaciones de consciencia
  • Tallin
  • Estonia

Danzas de vida: Revelaciones de consciencia

Saturday, 12 January 2019
Sunday, 13 January 2019
HUMANISMO SANADOR
  • Bogotá
  • Colombia

HUMANISMO SANADOR

Saturday, 16 February 2019
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Danzas de vida: Revelaciones de consciencia
  • Cali
  • Colombia

Danzas de vida: Revelaciones de consciencia

Saturday, 09 March 2019
Sunday, 10 March 2019
II FESTIVAL MÚSICAS SANANTES
  • Cancún
  • Mexico

II FESTIVAL MÚSICAS SANANTES

Friday, 24 May 2019
Sunday, 26 May 2019
X FESTIVAL TEATRO CREATIVO SANADOR
  • Porto Alegre
  • Brazil

X FESTIVAL TEATRO CREATIVO SANADOR

Monday, 18 November 2019
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
TIAN

TIAN

Main centre of Neijing School
RADIO AND TV

RADIO AND TV

Our communication channel
FEMININE INSPIRATION

FEMININE INSPIRATION

Feminine Inspiration Association
HEADQUARTERS

HEADQUARTERS

Neijing Schools in the world