PRÓXIMOS EVENTOS

DANZAS DE POTENCIALIDADES GENÓMICAS
  • Tampere
  • Finland

DANZAS DE POTENCIALIDADES GENÓMICAS

Saturday, 13 January 2018
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Encuentros Orantes
  • Argi Doinu Extea
  • Spain

Encuentros Orantes

Saturday, 10 February 2018
Sunday, 11 February 2018
INSPIRACIÓN FEMENINA -DECLARACIONES-
  • Padova
  • Italy

INSPIRACIÓN FEMENINA -DECLARACIONES-

Saturday, 03 March 2018
Sunday, 04 March 2018
CONGRESO INSPIRACIÓN FEMENINA
  • Punta Cana
  • Dominican Republic

CONGRESO INSPIRACIÓN FEMENINA

Friday, 04 May 2018
Sunday, 06 May 2018
LA SALUD DE LA ESPECIE
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Brazil

LA SALUD DE LA ESPECIE

Monday, 01 October 2018
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
TIAN

TIAN

Main centre of Neijing School
RADIO AND TV

RADIO AND TV

Our communication channel
FEMININE INSPIRATION

FEMININE INSPIRATION

Feminine Inspiration Association
HEADQUARTERS

HEADQUARTERS

Neijing Schools in the world